The Robyn Hood Adventures

Welcome to the Robyn Hood Adventures series page!

Here you can take a look at the books in the series, download the companion glossary, and check out some series artwork!

I’ll be adding more insight and info as the series progresses, but for now, scroll down to take a look:

OUTLAW: Book One of the Robyn Hood Adventures


With a single shot, a legend is born.

Robyn Fitzwarren, daughter to the Baron of Loxely, only wants to support her mother while her father is off on Crusade.

But when she enters an archery tournament in disguise, she incurs the wrath of the Sheriff of Nottingham’s arrogant nephew, Theo. Now, not only is her own life threatened but the lives of her family as well.

Will she flee from danger?

Or fulfil her destiny, stand up to injustice, and become the fabled outlaw of legend: Robyn Hood?

Find out in Book One of the Robyn Hood Adventures!

COMING SOON! SCARLET: Book Two of the Robyn Hood Adventures


Robyn Hood and her loyal friend Littlejohn want nothing more than to stay one step ahead of the Sheriff of Nottingham’s men.

But when they offer their help to a Holy Sister in need, they soon discover not all is as it seems.

Now they have both the Sheriff of Nottingham on their tail and the self-serving Bishop of Hereford too.

Will they aid a fellow thief?

Or save their own necks, keep the gold for themselves, and leave the fugitive, sword-wielding rogue for the gallows?

Find out in this brand new Robyn Hood Adventure!

Robyn Hood’s Image Gallery:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *