The Dark Age Trilogy

In the world of the Edge Isles, dragons are worshipped as gods and magic is in life itself.

But when the outcast mage, Olwen tries to take power for herself, a war no one saw coming erupts.

Breanna, a young huntress in training, witnesses the devastation first-hand when her village is attacked and her father killed. Now she might be the only one who can stop the dragon’s relentless assault.

Filled with exciting battles, thrilling adventures, and epic love stories, this series is an exciting read that will transport you to a world of dragons, magic, and unlimited power.


Shop on AmazonOpens in a new tab.

Book One

Shop on AmazonOpens in a new tab.

Book Three

Beta Version Coming Soon

Find Out More About The World of The Dark Age Trilogy

When I was younger, I read a lot of stories about different worlds. I loved getting lost in them, exploring different cultures and imagining what it would be like to live in those places.

But as I got older, I found that it was getting harder and harder to find stories that truly got me excited. That’s why I’m so excited to share this project with you.

I’m going to be adding exclusive content for readers on WorldAnvil, and if you sign up for a free account, you can follow the world and get notifications when new articles are published.

You’ll find timelines and character histories, as well as exclusive maps and character portraits, all depicting the world of dragons, wizards, elves, and dwarves.

So if you’re looking for a new world to explore, head on over to WorldAnvil and check it out!Opens in a new tab.